Coaches & Personnel

Home  |  Athletics  |  Coaches & Personnel  
Name E-mail Phone Job Title Department
Albers , Austinaalbers@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4339Head Women's Volleyball CoachAthletics
Arenas, Josejarenas@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4377Assistant Men's Soccer Coach/Sports Information SpecialistAthletics
Browder, Daviddbrowder@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1260Head Coach, RodeoAthletics
Brown, Britneybbrown@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1305Assistant Volleyball CoachAthletics
Castaneda, Kimkimc@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1373Administrative Assistant, Athletics and RecreationAthletics
Ficca, Jasonjficca@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1187Head Coach, Men's BasketballAthletics
Gardner, Jimjgardner@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4393Head Coach, Women's SoccerAthletics
Gibson, Vincevgibson@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1194Head Coach, Men's Soccer/Intramurals CoordinatorAthletics
Noble, Scott R.snoble@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4372Director of Athletics/Campus RecreationAthletics
Saulsberry, DeWaynedsaulsberry@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1323Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/Manager of Physical Education BuildingAthletics
Shifflett, Meganmshiffle@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1314Athletic Trainer