Coaches & Personnel

Home  |  Athletics  |  Coaches & Personnel  
Name E-mail Phone Job Title Department
Albers , Austinaalbers@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4339Head Women's Volleyball CoachAthletics
Arenas, Josejarenas@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4377Assistant Men's Soccer Coach/Sports Information SpecialistAthletics
Browder, Daviddbrowder@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1260Head Coach, RodeoAthletics
Brown, Britneybbrown@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1305Assistant Volleyball CoachAthletics
Castaneda, Kimkimc@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1373Administrative Assistant, Athletics and RecreationAthletics
Cautilli, Petepcautilli@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4372Director of Athletics and Campus RecreationAthletics
Ficca, Jasonjficca@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1187Head Coach, Men's BasketballAthletics
Gardner, Jimjgardner@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4393Head Coach, Women's SoccerAthletics
Gibson, Vincevgibson@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1194Head Coach, Men's Soccer/Intramurals CoordinatorAthletics
Henning, Cynthiachenning@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1185Instructor/Program Director, Exercise ScienceAcademic Affairs
Jones , Ashleyashleyjones@lccc.wy.edu307.256.6910Spirit Squad CoachAthletics
McDonald, Lanaelmcdonald@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1191Instructor, Equine Studies and Equestrian Team CoachSchool of Business, Ag and Technical Studies
Saulsberry, DeWaynedsaulsberry@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1323Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/Academic AdvisorAthletics