Staff

Home  |  Library  |  Staff  
Chat online to get help from librarians.

Name E-mail Phone Job Title Department
Authier, Teresatauthier@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4318LibrarianLibrary
Badgett, Paulapbadgett@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1378LibrarianLibrary
Cuestas, Carolynccuestas@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1205Library Technician, Public ServicesLibrary
Herget, Lindalherget@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1278Library Public Services SpecialistLibrary
Kelly, Meghanmkelly@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1201LibrarianLibrary
Landon, Stacyslandon@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4321Library Technician, Acquisitions/CatalogingLibrary
Lange, Karenklange@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1204Associate Dean, Library and Learning CommonsLibrary
McCammon, Danadmccammo@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1377Administrative Assistant, Library and Learning CommonsLibrary
McCormick, Cindycmccormi@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4316Library Technician, SerialsLibrary
Swanger, Maggiemswanger@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1283LibrarianLibrary