Faculty

Math Department Faculty

Left to Right: Warren Lemerich, Tyler Kjorstad, Russell Johnson, Elhadji, Gaye, Shannon Zavorka, Monica Wilson, Megan Candelaria, Kira Heater, Pam Peters
Not Pictured: Melissa Adkins, Mohamed Chakhad, Heather Morrow, Lisa Nordyke

Full-Time Instructors

Name E-mail Phone Job Title Department
Adkins, Melissamadkins@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1183Instructor, MathematicsSchool of Math and Sciences
Candelaria, Meganmcandelaria@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4278Instructor, Math, Albany County CampusAlbany County Campus
Chakhad, Mohamedmchakhad @lccc.wy.edu307.772.4279Instructor, Physics/Math/EngineeringAlbany County Campus, School of Math and Sciences
DePiero, RegeneRDePiero@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4252Interim Instructor, MathematicsSchool of Math and Sciences
Heater, Kirakheater@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1123Instructor, MathematicsSchool of Math and Sciences
Kjorstad, TylerTKjorstad@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4265Instructor, MathematicsAlbany County Campus, School of Math and Sciences
Morrow, Heatherhmorrow@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4312Instructor, Developmental MathSchool of Math and Sciences
Munoz-Alicea, Robertoralicea@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4348Instructor, MathematicsSchool of Math and Sciences
Nordyke, Lisalnordyke@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1136Instructor, MathematicsSchool of Math and Sciences
Stringer, Jilljstringer@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1313Instructor, MathematicsSchool of Math and Sciences
Williams, Melissamwilliams@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4364Instructor, MathematicsSchool of Math and Sciences
Wilson, Monicamwilson@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1163Instructor, MathematicsSchool of Math and Sciences
Zavorka, Shannonszavorka@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1213Instructor, StatisticsAlbany County Campus, School of Math and Sciences