Records Staff

Name E-mail Phone Job Title Department
Eckert, Gailgeckert@lccc.wy.eduTechnicianStudent Services
Hooley, Mattmhooley@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4348Student Records Specialist, International Students/Process & System SupportStudent Services
Maestas, Stacysmaestas@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1240RegistrarStudent Services
Russell, Brittanybrussell@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4348Interim Records TechnicianStudent Services
Swainson, Mistymswainso@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1241Technician, Student Records
Wheeler, Bettinabwheeler@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4334Technician, Student RecordsStudent Services