Records Staff

Name E-mail Phone Job Title Department
Bunning, Claracbunning@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1357Interim Student Records TechnicianStudent Services
Cosseboom-Swainson, Mistymswainso@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1241Student Records TechnicianStudent Services
Hooley, Mattmhooley@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4348Student Records Specialist, International Students/Process & System SupportStudent Services
Kolve, Melissamkolve@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1357Student Records TechnicianStudent Services
Maestas, Stacysmaestas@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1240RegistrarStudent Services
Wheeler, Bettinabwheeler@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4334Technician, Student RecordsStudent Services