Safety Staff

Home  |  Campus Services  |  Safety & Security  |  Safety Staff  
Name E-mail Phone Job Title Department
Broky, Jonathan W.jbroky@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1122Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Corriveau, Chrisccorrive@lccc.wy.edu307.630.0645 or 307.778.1122Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Crosby, Jamesjcrosby@lccc.wy.edu307.630.6447Campus Safety DirectorAdministration and Finance
Delgado, Kevinkdelgadok@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1122Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
E. Bishop, Louislbishop@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1122Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Edwards, Garickgedwards@lccc.wy.edu307.630.0645Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Graham, Jeffjgraham@lccc.wy.edu307.630.0645Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Lake, Katherineklake@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1122Campus Safety OfficerPhysical Plant
Maldonado, Juanjmaldona@lccc.wy.edu307.630.0645Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Pace, Patrickppace@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1122Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Preece, Isaiahipreece@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1122Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Rivera, Anthonyarivera@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1122Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Robinson, Chriscrobinso@lccc.wy.edu307.630.0645Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Sayers, Mikemsayers@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1122Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Shaw, Norrisnshaw@lccc.wy.edu307.630.0645Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance