Safety Staff

Home  |  Campus Services  |  Safety & Security  |  Safety Staff  
Name E-mail Phone Job Title Department
Broky, Jonathan W.jbroky@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1122Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Clements, Nathanielnclement@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1122Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Crosby, Jamesjcrosby@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1340Campus Safety DirectorAdministration and Finance
E. Bishop, Louislbishop@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4247Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Edwards, Garickgedwards@lccc.wy.edu307.630.0645Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Gallatin, Williamwgallatin@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4259Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Graham, Jeffjgraham@lccc.wy.edu307.630.0645Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Hayes, Vanessavhayes@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1122Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Lake, Katherineklake@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1122Campus Safety OfficerPhysical Plant
Maldonado, Juanjmaldona@lccc.wy.edu307.630.0645Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Nickerson, CharlesCNickerson@lccc.wy.edu307.772.4247Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Pace, Patrickppace@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1122Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance
Sayers, Mikemsayers@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1122Campus Safety OfficerAdministration and Finance